IMHX is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC


This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

IMHX

Contact Us

Sales office:

For sales enquires, please contact:

Rob Fisher
Director
tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6986
email: rob.fisher@informa.com

Christine Attew
Exhibition Sales
tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7124
email: christine.attew@informa.com

Joel Martin
Exhibition Sales
tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6991
email: joel.martin@informa.com

Informa Exhibitions Ltd
Informa Exhibitions Ltd
5 Howick Place
London SW1P 1WG

Operations office:

For operations enquires, please contact:

Alison Browne
Operations Manager
tel: + 44 207 017 4500
email: alison.browne@informa.com

Victoria Ryder
Event Coordinator
tel: + 44 20 701 76222
email: victoria.ryder@informa.com

Marketing office:

For marketing enquires, please contact:

Caroline Watson
Marketing Director
tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5408
email: caroline.watson@informa.com

Ilana Lawrence
Senior Marketing Executive
tel +44 (0)20 7017 6994
email: ilana.lawrence@informa.com

Press office:

For Press enquires, please contact:

Floyd Jebson
Instinctif Partners
tel: +44 (0)1869 353 813
email: Floyd.Jebson@instinctif.com


Show Supporters